Yhteystiedot

Nimi Sähköposti Matkapuhelin
Ahvenainen Tapio Juhani Tapio.ahvenainen@kotikone.fi 0400-546531
Aittokoski Timo Petri timaitt@cc.jyu.fi
FLINKMAN ALEKSI pro_aleksi_92@hotmail.com 050-9127467
HAAPOJA MINNA haaminn@netti.fi 503551933
HARJU OLLI olli.harju@elisanet.fi
HEIKKILÄ MARKUS markus.heikkila@pp.inet.fi
Heikkinen Vesa-Pekka v-p.h@hotmail.com 045-78813176
HEIKKINEN JUKKA jukka.t.heikkinen@metso.com 040 - 566 5951
Hintikka Marko marko.hintikka@elisanet.fi 440778126
HOPPONEN JANI janihop@gmail.com 503470911
HULIKKALA JUHA juhahulikkala@luukku.com 040-7761532
IMMONEN TOMI timm@mbnet.fi 040- 5860031
Järvinen Seppo seppo.m.jarvinen@mbnet.fi 050-3307125
KAMPPI TERO Tero.Kamppi@jkl.fi
Kannela Matti matti@kannela.net 050-5407798
Karhu Taru taru.karhu@gmail.com 405954509
KARHU KIMMO kimmo.karhu@kolumbus.fi
KARHU RAMI rami.karhu@elisanet.fi 050-5553889
Kasurinen Kari Petri kari.kasurinen@satamanyo.fi
KAUPPILA OLLI olli.kauppila@mbnet.fi 050-3459328
KAURANEN MIA mia.kauranen@luukku.com 040-7569771
Kautto Ari-Pekka apkautto@hotmail.com 405520374
Kettunen Antti repolainen@gmail.com +358 44 3778 436
KIISKI JARI jari.kiiski@gmail.com 040- 515 9085
Kivelä-Mantere Tiina tinttikivela@gmail.com 044-7730417
Kivirauma Petteri petteri.kivirauma@metso.com 040-5792643
KOSKINEN JARNO jarno.koskinen@nic.fi
KUIVALAINEN MARKO marko.kuivalainen@pcuf.fi 407561127
Kuivila Kai Kai.kuivila@gmail.com 358400940937
Kurra Simo jome@iki.fi 452656111
Kuusinen Aatu aatu@kuusinen.com 040-9660206
Kuusinen Enni enni@kuusinen.com 409660206
Kuusinen Konsta konsta@kuusinen.com 409660206
Kuusinen Marko marko@kuusinen.com 040-9660206
Lahtinen Esa Kimmo Juhani kimmo@nmd.fi 407192346
Lehtonen Pekka Juhani pekka_lehtonen@netti.fi 503606682
Leinonen Vertti veetulei@hotmail.com 503486960
LEINONEN KARI kari.leinonen@kolumbus.fi 405425701
Linna Sami samil_78@hotmail.com 040-7502766
Maibah Toomas Nikolainpoika toomas.maibah@saizeri.fi 456734669
MAINIO HANNU hannu.mainio@logica.com 040-770 3130
MANNERMAA PASI pasi.mannermaa@elisanet.fi 400537614
Martikainen Janne janne.martikainen@numerola.fi 040-8325985
MARTIKAINEN HANNA hanna.martikainen@jkl.fi 407235639
Mattila Juhani juhani.mattila@optiway.fi 400718777
Miettunen Jani miettunenjani@gmail.com 503901108
MÄKELÄ PEKKA pekka.makela@otsoniterapia.fi 040-5036711
MÄKINEN TIMO timo.makinen@luja.fi 044-5852339
Nappu Niko niko.nappu@monivesi.fi 040-1686684
NEVANPERÄ JANNE newis@pp.inet.fi 040-5067197
Nieminen Vesa niemive@gmail.com 408244752
Nätkin Jarkko Juhani zuikki@hotmail.com 408486585
PAKKANEN MIKA mika.pakkanen@elisanet.fi 040-5007642
PALVE MARKKI markki_p@yahoo.com
RAISIO TERO teraisio@gmail.com 040-3446538
RISSANEN ANTTI anti.rissanen@iki.fi 0400-855558
Rummakko Janne janne.rummakko@gmail.com 468762153
RYNÖ KARI kari.ryno@saunalahti.fi
Saarela Hannu hsaarela@pp.nic.fi 400638178
SAARINEN MIIKA miika.saarinen@pp.inet.fi 0400-701637
SAARINEN PETRI saape@rokki.net +358 40 833 7615
SAUNANEN RAIMO saunanen@yahoo.com
Seppälä Joose joose.seppala@gmail.com 400185987
Siekkinen Jyri jyri.siekkinen@gmail.com 505229911
Suoniemi Jukka jukka.suoniemi@pp.nic.fi 040-8259463
Säämänen Jyrki jyrki.saamanen@atea.fi 0400-643783
Turunen Harri harri.turunen@tapiola.fi 405668928
Valkonen Lauri l.valkonen@saunalahti.fi 400646338
Vasko Kari kari.vasko@netti.fi 040-5868890
Vesala Timo timo.vesala@landisgyr.com 040-8295780
Viinikainen Arto arto.viinikainen@elisanet.fi
VUORI YRJÖ submarine@submarine.fi 040  507 6161
VÄNSKÄ PEKKA pekka@vanska.net
WACKLIN AKI aki.wacklin@gmail.com 505224655
ÖHMAN OSSI ohmanos@gmail.com 040-3005231
Comments